Slide background

Frequently
Asked Questions

What subscription options exist?

You can choose from yearly or monthly subscription periods for DepositBox. Each subscription period is paid in full in advance. You can choose to either automatic or manual subscription renewal. You may cancel your subscription at any time, but no refund (full, pro-rata or otherwise) is available once a renewal has taken place.

When will my upgraded storage quota be available?

Your account is upgraded instantly after your payment is received. You will need to log out before you can see your updated storage quota.

What happens when my storage quota is reached?

Once your storage quota is reached, you can still access your files but you will no longer be able to upload new files until you delete files already in your DepositBOX.

What happens if I don’t renew my subscription?

If your account is not renewed due to your cancelling your subscription or through a fault in payment, you will be able to access your files for a period of one month after the expiration of your subscription. After that period, your account will be blocked.
Contact Us

Please leave us a message. We will get back to you soon.